## **BOARD OF TRUSTEES**

## 2021-2023 STATE OFFICER FOUNDATION TRUSTEES

**Nick Cantore** 

President Rosemarie Boniello

Trustee

Joe Dente

Chairman Angela Harrington

Trustee

**Gertrude Dorries** 

Recording Secretary Greg Esposito

Trustee

J.P. Mahieu

Orator Raeann Wallace

Trustee

**Jennifer Santos** 

Financial Secretary Mildred Cooper

Trustee

**Denise Legano** 

Treasurer Gregory Bianchini

Trustee

Carolyn Cianciotta Patricia Russo

Trustee Trustee

Ed Mottola Jr Thomas Papsodero

Trustee Member

A copy of the official registration and financial information may be obtained from the Division of consumer Services by calling toll-free with the state. Registration does not imply endorsement, approval or recommendation by the state.1-800-HELP-FLA (435-7352)

- www.FloridaConsumerHelp.com